Calendar Update

  • I will be making my first presentation for DC TNG on October 25; I’m hoping this will become a regular (monthly?) thing.
  • My presentations at the Geeky Kink Event are on November 4 & 6.
  • I’ve submitted 4 presentations to the Charm City Fetish Fair; I don’t expect to hear back before the end of the year.
  • I’m still working on submissions to Arisia, Frolicon, Black Rose and Sugar.
  • I’m looking for other places to submit, particularly in the Boston & Philly area.

 

About amethyst1

smart, sassy, kinky chick.

Posted on October 18, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

