Up and Running

I presented Kinky Social Etiquette for DC:TNG last month, and then I presented Flying Solo at a Kinky Con and Asking for What You Want and the Geeky Kink Event. So far so good! I got lots of great feedback, and I’m already adjusting my outlines to include some great new ideas.

I missed the deadline to apply to present at Arisia, but I’m considering applying for Colonial Kink.

I’m working to finish the descriptions and outlines for 2 more classes this week: “Playing with Vibes, Dildos & Plugs” and “Poly for Singles.” I’d like to submit them to Charm City Fetish Fair for this spring.

About amethyst1

smart, sassy, kinky chick.

Posted on November 15, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

