Catching Up

Wow, I’ve been falling down on the job as far as posting news.  A quick recap: I presented my Negotiations class for The Garden in December, and my Metamours class for Black Rose in January, both first time public presentations.  Both went well, but Metamours 101 was a huge success. Lots of great feedback as always, so I can’t wait for another opportunity to present each of them.

Coming up: 

It’s official; I’m presenting Flying Solo at a Kinky Con at Dark Odyssey Winter Fire next month! If you know me, you know this is a huge deal to me because Dark Odyssey is like my kinky home, and Winter Fire 2008 was my very first kink event!

I’m also working on setting a date to present for BESS (probably March) and hopefully will be presenting at both Frolicon and Charm City Fetish Fair this Spring.

And finally, I’m working on a couple of projects you should see debuting on this blog in a few 

About amethyst1

smart, sassy, kinky chick.

Posted on January 28, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

